Fine Blue Ice Crystals …

Created January 17th, 2015

IMG_0083.geaendert

IMG_0090.geaendert

IMG_0124.geaendert

IMG_0093.geaendert

IMG_0102.geaendert

IMG_0128.geaendert

IMG_0097.geaendert

IMG_0152.geaendert

IMG_0137.geaendert

IMG_0127.geaendert

IMG_0164.geaendert

IMG_0238.geaendert

IMG_0239.geaendert

IMG_0240.geaendert

IMG_0242.geaendert

IMG_0256.geaendert

I was really in the mood to knit a bit …

So I ended in my knitted poncho in front of my knitted background 😆

That this also hides my thick arms, of course I don’t tell to anyone  😉
Well 15 kg more on the hips, are simply 15 kg too much
on the hips …

6 Antworten to “Fine Blue Ice Crystals …”

  1. Respekt 🙂 … bei mir liegen die Socken monatelang halbfertig rum …

  2. By the way … mit selbstgestrickten Socken habe ich auch nichts am Hut … Kann ich nicht, will ich nicht))))

    Räusper … übe Nachsicht mit meinem English … big smile

  3. Karmesin Says:

    Sehr süß 🙂

  4. du Flocke, du! 😀 Sehr schön. Dieser Poncho sieht sehr toll an dir aus.

Kommentar verfassen

