Pixelated …

Created January 8th, 2012

Inspired by the great Ana Arthur and her „I’m pixelated!!!

4 Antworten to “Pixelated …”

  1. Well, again a non-perfect background. Reflections and visible edge! When I have enough time and rest, I’ll revise it … So the plan 🙂

  2. Gabriele Says:

    Wow…welch eine lustige Idee, Du pixelated woman, sieht sehr cool aus und passt auch irgendwie zur kommenden Faschingszeit mit gaaaannnnzz viel Konfetti….

  3. ana Says:

    I just saw your comment, I don’t know why but I’m not receiving notifications of messages on my email. You look great!

  4. Hi Ana, no problem 😉 Thank you, it made so much fun and I had taken really good care, that I’m not just one big pixel. Really fun for me!

Kommentar verfassen

